KACL is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by president of the Maldives. Our Board consist of 07 directors.

Board of Directors

UZ Hassan Zameel

Chairman

UZ Hassan Zameel

Chairman
Email: zameel@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Ahmed Shareef

Managing Director

Ahmed Shareef

Managing Director
Email: shareef@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Mohamed Iaad Hameed

Director

Mohamed Iaad Hameed

Director
Email: iaad@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Zakariyya Mansoor

Director

Zakariyya Mansoor

Director
Email: mansoor@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Hussain Ali

Director

Hussain Ali

Director
Email: hussain.ali@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Ahmed Waheed

Director

Ahmed Waheed

Director
Email: waheed@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Aminath Ali

Director

Aminath ali

Director
Email: aminath@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Ahmed Shifaz

Company Secretary

Ahmed Shifaz

Company Secretary
Email: shifaz@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734