KACL is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the president of Maldives. Our Board consist of 05 directors.

Board of Directors

Mohamed Zuhair

Chairman

Mohamed Zuhair

Chairman
Email: zuhair@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Ahmed Shareef

Managing Director

Ahmed Shareef

Managing Director
Email: shareef@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Ahmed Shahid

Director

Ahmed Shahid

Director
Email: shahid@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Zakariyya Mansoor

Director

Zakariyya Mansoor

Director
Email: mansoor@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 301 1734

Ahmed Sharim

Director

Ahmed Sharim

Director
Email: sharim@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 999 8638

Ahmed Shifaz

Company Secretary

Ahmed Shifaz

Company Secretary
Email: shifaz@kacl.aero
Phone: +960 964004